Staff Members

Individual   Email Address

Gary Earnest

Chief Executive Officer

earnest@cadtx.org

Rhonda Graves

Chief Financial Officer

graves@cadtx.org

Debbie Smith

Chief Operations Officer

smith@cadtx.org

Scott Truitt

Director of Appraisal

truitt@cadtx.org

Rose Teachout

Director of Information Technology

teachout@cadtx.org

Allison Perkins

Collection Coordinator

perkins@cadtx.org

Sharon Wheat

Business Personal Property Coordinator

wheat@cadtx.org

Dan Shake

Land Coordinator

shake@cadtx.org

Karen Worthington

Exemption/ARB Coordinator

worthington@cadtx.org

Rick Mangum Residential Coordinator mangum@cadtx.org
Patrick Carroll Commercial Coordinator carroll@cadtx.org