Staff Members

Individual   Email Address

Gary Earnest

Chief Executive Officer

earnest@taylorcountytexas.org

Rhonda Graves

Chief Financial Officer

rgraves@taylorcountytexas.org

Debbie Smith

Chief Operations Officer

smithd@taylorcountytexas.org

Scott Truitt

Director of Appraisal

truitts@taylorcountytexas.org

Rose Teachout

Director of Information Technology

rteach@taylorcountytexas.org

Allison Perkins

Collection Coordinator

perkinsa@taylorcountytexas.org

Sharon Wheat

Business Personal Property Coordinator

wheats@taylorcountytexas.org

Dan Shake

Land Coordinator

shaked@taylorcountytexas.org

Karen Worthington

Exemption/ARB Coordinator

worthink@taylorcountytexas.org

Rick Mangum Residential Coordinator mangumr@taylorcountytexas.org
Patrick Carroll Commercial Coordinator carrollp@taylorcountytexas.org