Staff Members

Individual   Email Address

Gary Earnest

Chief Executive Officer

earnest@cadtx.org

Allison Perkins

Chief Financial Officer

perkins@cadtx.org

Debbie Smith

Chief Operations Officer

dsmith@cadtx.org

Scott Truitt

Director of Appraisal

truitt@cadtx.org

Rose Teachout

System Administrator

teachout@cadtx.org

George King

System Administrator

king@cadtx.org

Sharon Wheat

Business Personal Property Coordinator

wheat@cadtx.org

Dan Shake

Land Coordinator

shake@cadtx.org

Karen Worthington

Exemption/ARB Coordinator

worthington@cadtx.org

Rick Mangum

Residential Coordinator mangum@cadtx.org

Patrick Carroll

Commercial Coordinator carroll@cadtx.org